800.354.6548
Contact Us

Contact Us

Request Information via Email

Name

Company

E-Mail

Budget

Number of Items Needed

Event or Purpose

Comments/Questions

Representative

Strategies Ltd.
2315 E. Newberry St.
Appleton, WI 54915
Local 920.731.2000
Toll Free 800.354.6548
Fax 920.731.0315
Email: customerservice@strategiesltd.com
Melanie Akstulewicz melanie@strategiesltd.com
Betsy Brauer bbrauer@strategiesltd.com
Jean Braun jbraun@strategiesltd.com
Douglas Dobbe ddobbe@strategiesltd.com
Dalton Dobbe daltond@strategiesltd.com
Karin Grohman kgrohman@strategiesltd.com
Jeff Jenson jjenson@strategiesltd.com
Scott Jupp sjupp@strategiesltd.com
Don Klingseisen dklingseisen@strategiesltd.com
Jill Marshall jmarshall@strategiesltd.com
James Moskal jmoskal@strategiesltd.com
Paul Painting ppainting@strategiesltd.com
David Schanke dschanke@strategiesltd.com
Todd Schimmers tschimmers@strategiesltd.com
Ralph Schrank rschrank@new.rr.com
Jacob Schultz jschultz@strategiesltd.com
Seth Seubert sseubert@strategiesltd.com
Doug Weigman dweigman@strategiesltd.com
Jay Zelinski jzelinski@strategiesltd.com